m6

Prescott School District, 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5389

hulne

Roger Hulne

Donna Watterson

Superintendent

Executive Assistant

Prescott School District

Prescott School District

Ph: 715-262-5782 ext. 3080

Ph: 715-262-4224 ext. 3081

rhulne@prescott.k12.wi.us

dwatters@prescott.k12.wi.us

Deb Huppert

Human Resources Coordinator

Prescott School District

Ph: 715-262-4224 ext. 3082

dhuppert@prescott.k12.wi.us

Nancy Marx

Bookkeeping

Prescott School District

Ph: 715-262-4224 ext. 3083

nmarx@prescott.k12.wi.us

inouye

Mark Inouye

Janet Born

Special Education Director

Psychologist

Prescott School District

Prescott School Distrcit

Ph:715-262-5059 ext. 3160

Ph: 715-262-5389 ext. 3171

inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us

bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Mary Kees

Psychologist

Prescott School District

Ph: 715-252-5463 ext. 1107

keesm@prescott.k12.wi.us

vortherms

Dave Vortherms

Kyle Igou

Principal

Vice Principal/Athletic Director

Prescott High School

Prescott High School

Ph: 715-262-5389 ext. 3151

Ph: 715-262-5389 ext. 3154

dvorther@prescott.k12.wi.us

igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Steve Peterson

Guidance Counselor

Prescott High School

Ph: 715-262-5389 ext. 3052

speters1@prescott.k12.wi.us

dalluhn

Jim Dalluhn

Kjurstin Langer

Principal

Guidance Counselor

Prescott Middle School

Prescott Middle School

Ph: 715-262-5054 ext. 2208

Ph: 715-262-5054 ext. 2309

dalluhnj@prescott.k12.wi.us

langerk@prescott.k12.wi.us

halverson

Scott Halverson

Christina Frye

Principal

Guidance Counselor

Malone Elementary School

Malone Elementary School

Ph: 715-262-5463 ext. 1136

Ph: 715-262-5463 ext. 1147

halverss@prescott.k12.wi.us

fryec@prescott.k12.wi.us

item7
DIRECTORIES
ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORY
directory
facebook