m6

Prescott School District, 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5389

District Office, 1220 St. Croix Street

Phone: 715-262-5782
Fax: 715-262-5091

Superintendent..........Dr. Rick Spicuzza, spicuzzar@prescott.k12.wi.us

Executive Assistant........Beth Linderholm, linderholmb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Director of Teaching & Learning..........Michael Kosmalski, kosmalm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Maintenance............................Mike Hoikka, hoikkam@prescott.k12.wi.us

Technology Information.........Dallas Eggers, dreggers@prescott.k12.wi.us

Human Resources Coordinator.......Deb Huppert, dhuppert@prescott.k12.wi.us

Accountant/Bookkeeping........Jessica Schuetz.........schuetzj@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Prescott High School, 1010 Dexter Street

Phone: 715-262-5389

Principal ..............................Dave Vortherms, dvorther@prescott.k12.wi.us

Vice Principal/Athletic Director..................Kyle Igou, igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor.................Steve Peterson, speters1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Student Services Administrator...............Mark Inouye, inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us

Director of Teaching & Learning.........Mike Kosmalski, kosmalm@prescott.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist..................Janet Born, bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Prescott Middle School, 125 N. Elm Street

Phone: 715-262-5054
Fax: 715-262-3965

Principal..................................Jim Dalluhn, dalluhnj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor.............Kjurstin Langer, langerk@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Malone Intermediate School, 1220 St. Croix Street

Phone: 715-262-2383
Fax: 715-262-2379

Dean of Students...............................Greg Lenn, lenng@prescott.k12.wi.us

Community Education..........Penny Peterson, ppeters2@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Malone Elementary School, 505 N. Campbell Street

Phone: 715-262-5463
Fax: 715-262-0052

Principal..............................Deanne Edlefsen, dedlefsen@prescott.k12.wi.us

School Counselor................Kevin Haglund, haglundk@prescott.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist..........  Beth Dodge, dodgebe@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

School Health, 715-262-5463

District Nurse........................Marie Magnan, magnanm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Nurse.......................Cassie Butler, butlerc@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Transportation, 715-262-3212

Director of Transportation......Tim Rundquist, trundqui@prescott.k12.wi.us

item7
DIRECTORIES
ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORY
directory
facebook