m6

Prescott School District, 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5389

item7
ALL STAFF DIRECTORY (alphabetically)
directory
facebook

Addyman, Scott

Third Grade

addymans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Anderson, Dina

Fifth Grade

andersod@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Bartsch, Jay

Phy-Ed

bartschj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Benson, Nicole

Director of Teaching and Learning

nbenson@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Bernick, Mandy

Social Studies

bernickm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Boles, Angela

Family & Consumer Education (Gr. 6-8)

bolesa@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Born, Janet

Licensed School Psychologist

bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Born, Janet

Licensed School Psychologist

bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Botterill, Krista

English

kbotterill@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Bowen, Barb

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

bowenb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Brazzale, Jason

Biology

brazzale@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Brennan, Emma

Special Education

brennane@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Budworth, Tracey

Language Arts (Gr. 8)

budwortht@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Burlingame, Megan

Hearing Impaired

burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Butler, Cassie

Registered Nurse

butlerc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Campbell, Stacey

Speech Language

campbells@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Canfield, Jason

Band Director

canfield@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Carlson, Deb

Band

carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Carlson, Deb

Music Grades K-3

carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Carlson, Ken

Math (Gr. 8)

carlsonk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Cepukenas, Stacy

Second Grade

bakkes@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Champlin, Diana

Gateways/Tutor

champlin@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Charette, Beth

Math (Gr. 7)

charettb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Crawford, Shannon

Special Education

crawfords@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Curtis, Byron

Media Aide/ITV

bcurtis@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Curtis, Wendi

Secretary to the Guidance Counselor

wcurtis@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Dalluhn Jim

Middle School Principal

dalluhnj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Dettmann, Sara

Fourth Grade

dettmanns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Dravis, Maria

Food Service

dravism@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Dugstad, Matt

Language Arts (Gr. 7)

dugstadm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Edlefesen, Deanne

Elementary School Principal

dedlefsen@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Eggers, Dallas

Technology Director

dreggers@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Elsenpeter, Erin

Junior Kindergarten

elsenpetere@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Fadden, Ellen

Business Education

faddene@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Fagrelius, Lauren

First Grade

kinsell@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Fisher, Carrie

Communication Liasion

communication@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Ford, Veronica

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

fordv@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Foreman, Trish

Social Studies (Gr. 8)

foremant@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Fortney, Becky

Second Grade

fortneyr@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Foster, LuAnn

Kindergarten

fosterl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Frankowski, Tracy

Area Studies (Gr. 7)

frankow@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Frye, Christina

Guidance Counselor

fryec@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Glazebrook, Rob

Social Studies/History

glazebro@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Glynn, Sandy

Speech Language

glynns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Goeltz, Melissa

First Grade

mgoeltz@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Goss, Randy

Math

gossr@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Grabow, Connie

Administrative Assistant

cgrabow@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Haas, Maria

Spanish

haasma@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Hamilton, April

Science (Gr. 8)

hamiltona@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Hamilton, Scott

Speech & Language

hamiltons@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Hamilton, Scott

Speech & Language

hamiltons@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Hartle, Jennifer

Math

hartlej@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Heart, Hands, & Minds

General E-Mail

hhm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Herold, Cathy

Reading Interventionist

heroldc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Hofmeister, Kristen

Choir (Gr. 7-8)

khofmeister@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Hofmeister, Kristen

Music Grades 4-5

khofmeister@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Hoikka, Mike

Building & Grounds Supervisor

hoikkam@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Huppert, Deb

Human Resources Coordinator

dhuppert@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Igou, Kyle

Vice Principal/Athletic Director

igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Inouye, Mark

Director of Pupil Services

inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Jaeckel, Jill

Band Director

jjaeckel@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Johnson, Jean

Language Arts (Gr. 6)

johnsonj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Johnson, Kelly

Gifted and Talented

kjohnso1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Johnson, Nick

Phy-Ed

njohn@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Jones-Witthuhn, Bonnie

English

bjoneswi@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kadlec, Jenna

Math

kadlecj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kamrath, Brittany

Choir Director

kamrathb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kamrath, Brittany

Choir (Gr. 6)

kamrathb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Kees, Mary

Psychologist

keesm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Keezer, Erica

Library Media Specialist

ekeezer@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Kettner, Julie

District Grant Writer

kettnerj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kirt, Sue

Intervention Specialist

kirts@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Kittilson, Jill

Kindergarten

jkittils@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Koenig, Brian

Tech Education

bkoenig@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kosin, Peggy

Media Assistant

pkosin@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Kosmalski, Mike

Science

kosmalm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kressly, Anne

Art (Gr. 7-8)

kresslya@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

LaBonte, Lynn

Fourth Grade

labontel@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Langer, Kjurstin

School Counselor

langerk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Lease, Becky

Physical Therapy

leasebj74@gmail.com

Malone Elementary

Lenn, Greg

Second Grade

lenng@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Lubich, Craig

Math (Gr. 6)

lubichc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Lubich, Sandy

Administrative Assistant

lubichs@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Lucas, Mari

Phy-Ed/Health

lucasm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Magnan, Marie

Registered Nurse

magnanm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Marx, Nancy

Bookkeeping

nmarx@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Matzek, Brad

Fifth Grade

matzekb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

McDonough, Jamie

Fifth Grade

mcdonoughj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

McKnight, BJ

Technology

mcknightb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

McNary, Bonnie

English

mcnaryb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Meyer, Donalee

Social Studies (Gr. 6)

djohnso7@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Miller, Melissa

Early Childhood

millerm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Miller, Paul

Special Education

pmiller4@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Mills, Kelly

Special Education

millsk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Morning, Corey

First Grade

morningc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Murphy, Tammy

Administrative Assistant

tmurphy@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

New Adventures

General E-Mail

newadventures@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Nicolet, Jade

Special Education

jnicolet@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Nielsen, Katie

Tech Ed

nielsenk@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Nielsen, Katie

Tech Ed (Gr. 6-8)

nielsenk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Novak, Tania

English/Yearbook

tnovak@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Oft, Melissa

Second Grade

oftm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Olson, Pam

Fourth Grade

olsonp@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Payton, Linda

Special Education

lpayton@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Pedretti, Lori

Science

lpedrett@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Peterson, Penny

Community Education Director

ppeters2@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Peterson, Steve

Guidance Counselor

speters1@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Petre, Alexandra

Special Education

petrea@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Pittman, Pam

Third Grade

ppittman@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Poliak, Jeff

Phy-Ed

jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Poliak, Jeff

Phy-Ed

jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Radle, Rod

Phy-Ed (Gr. 6-8)

radler@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Raebel, Helen

Fifth Grade

hberg@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Ready, Colleen

Art

chowatt@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Rundquist, Kyle

Fourth Grade

rundquist@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Rundquist, Tim

Director of Transportation

trundqui@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Ryan, Jeff

Social Studies

jryan@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Sachs, Matt

Special Education

sachsm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Sakschek, Karl

Art

sakschek@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Saucier, Katie

Kindergarten

saucierk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Schmidbauer, Kathy

Science (Gr. 6)

kschmidbauer@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Schmidt Vicki

Third Grade

schmidtv@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Schurman, Amber

Occupational Therapist

schurmana@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Severson, Denise

ELL Coordinator

dsevers1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Sheridan, Lacey

Special Education

sheridanl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Shipman, Sean

Alternative Education

shipmans@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Shipman, Sean

Computers (Gr. 8)

shipmans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Simon, Joan

Media

jsimon@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Simon, Joan

Media

jsimon@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Sizemore, Karey

First Grade

ksizemore@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Smith, Matt

Business Education/PCR Director

smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Smith, Matt

Computers (Gr. 6-7), Business (Gr. 8)

smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Smith, Meghan

Title 1

smithme@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Smith, Micaela

Vision Therapist

micaela.c.smith@gmail.com

Malone Elementary

Spicuzza, Rick

Superintendent

spicuzzar@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Sponholz, Tanya

English

sponholz@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

St. Joesph's School

General E-Mail

stjoes@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

St. John, Mary

Family & Consumer Education/Health

mstjohn@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Stenroos, Tina

Food Services Director

stenroost@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Stochkirch, Chelsey

Third Grade

strohkirchc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Tobias, Deb

Administrative Assistant

dtobias@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Trebus, Natasha

Special Education

trebusn@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Tulip, Patti

Math

ptulip@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Uetz, Michelle

Special Education

uetzm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

VanDerWagen, Julie

Second Grade

vanderwa@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Vollan, Siri

Special Education

vollans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Vortherms, Dave

High School Principal

dvorther@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Voss, Beth

Administrative Assistant

vossb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Watterson, Donna

Executive Assistant

dwatters@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Wazlawik, Jennifer

Reading Specialist

wazlawikj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Westerlund, Penny

COTA

westerlundp@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Wetherbee, Courtney

Special Education

bystedtc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Whipkey, Deborah

Kindergarten

whipkeyd@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Willink, Jon

Science (Gr. 7)

willinkj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Wills, Sharon

Administrative Assistant

wills@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Wolf, Jennifer

Third Grade

wolfjen@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary

Zarnstorff, Yvonne

First Grade

zarnstor@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary