item6

Prescott School District, 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5389

item7
ALL STAFF DIRECTORY (alphabetically)
directory

Name

Department

E-Mail

Location

Anderson, Dina

Fifth Grade

andersod@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Bakke, Stacy

Fourth Grade

bakkes@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Bartsch, Jay

Phy-Ed

bartschj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Bernick, Mandy

Social Studies

bernickm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Bever, Molly

Special Education Teacher

beverm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Bjurquist, Mary Beth

First Grade

bjurquis@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Boles, Angela

Family & Consumer Ed. (Gr. 6-8)

bolesa@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Born, Janet

Licensed School Psychologist

bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Botterill, Krista

English

kbotterill@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Bowen, Barb

Pupil Services Admin. Assist.

bowenb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Brazzale, Jason

Biology

brazzale@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Brown, Eric

Special Education Teacher

browne@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Budworth, Tracey

Language Arts (Gr. 8)

budwortht@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Burlingame, Megan

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Busse, Kelly

Social Studies (Gr. 8)

kbusse@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Bystedt, Courtney

Special Education Teacher

bystedtc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Campbell, Stacey

Speech Language

campbells@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Canfield, Jason

Band Director

canfield@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Carlson, Deb

Band Director (Gr. 6)

carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Carlson, Deb

Music

carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Carlson, Ken

Math (Gr. 8)

carlsonk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Champlin, Diana

Gateways/Tutor

champlin@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Charette, Beth

Math (Gr. 7)

charettb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Christenson, Jamie

Fifth Grade

christenson@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Curtis, Byron

Media Aide/ITV

bcurtis@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Curtis, Wendi

Guidance Counselor Secretary

wcurtis@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Davis, Debbie

Second Grade

davisd@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Dotlich, Meisha

SLD

dotlichm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Dravis, Maria

Food Service

dravism@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Dugstad, Matt

Language Arts (Gr. 7)

dugstadm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Eggers, Dallas

Technology Director

dreggers@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Elbe, Kristen

Third Grade

elbek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Elsenpeter, Erin

Kindergarten

elsenpetere@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Fadden, Ellen

Business Education

faddene@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Fisher, Carrie

Communication Liasion

communication@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Ford, Veronica

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

fordv@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Foreman, Trish

Science (Gr. 6)

foremant@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Fortney, Becky

First Grade

fortneyr@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Foster, LuAnn

Kindergarten

fosterl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Frankowski, Tracy

Area Studies (Gr. 7)

frankow@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Frye, Christina

Guidance Counselor

fryec@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Glazebrook, Rob

Social Studies/History

glazebro@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Glynn, Sandy

Speech Language

glynns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Goss, Randy

Math

gossr@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Grabow, Connie

Administrative Assistant

cgrabow@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Grones, Tina

Food Services Director

gronest@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Halverson, Jean

Second Grade

halversj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Halverson, Scott

Elementary School Principal

halverss@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Hamilton, Scott

Speech & Language

hamiltons@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Harder, April

Science (Gr. 8)

aharder@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Hartle, Jennifer

Math

hartlej@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Heart, Hands, & Minds

General E-Mail

hhm@prescott.k12.wi.us

4 Year Old Kindergarten

Herold, Cathy

CD

heroldc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Hoikka, Mike

Building & Grounds Superviso

hoikkam@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Hulne, Roger

Superintendent

rhulne@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Huppert, Deb

Human Resources Coordinator

dhuppert@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Igou, Kyle

Vice Principal/Athletic Director

igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Inouye, Mark

Director of Pupil Services

inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Jaeckel, Jill

Band Director (Gr. 7-8)

jjaeckel@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Jerrick, Julie

First Grade

jerrickj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Johnson, Donalee

Social Studies (Gr. 6)

djohnso7@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Johnson, Jean

Language Arts (Gr. 6)

johnsonj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Johnson, Kelly

Gifted and Talented

kjohnso1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Johnson, Nick

Phy-Ed

njohn@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Jones-Witthuhn, Bonnie

English

bjoneswi@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kadlec, Jenna

Math

kadlecj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kamrath, Brittany

Choir Director

kamrathb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kamrath, Brittany

Gen. Music (Gr. 6), Choir (Gr. 6-8)

kamrathb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Kavanagh, Katie

Grade Three

kavanaghk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Kees, Mary

Psychologist

keesm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Keezer, Erica

Library Media Specialist

ekeezer@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Kettner, Julie

District Grant Writer

kettnerj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kirt, Sue

Intervention Specialist

kirts@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Kittilson, Jill

Kindergarten

jkittils@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Kjelland, Luke

Fourth Grade

kjelland@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Koenig, Brian

Tech Education

bkoenig@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kosin, Peggy

Media Aide

pkosin@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Kosmalski, Mike

Science

kosmalm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Kressly, Anne

Art (Gr. 7-8)

kresslya@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

LaBonte, Lynn

Fourth Grade

labontel@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Langer, Kjurstin

School Counselor

langerk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Lenn, Greg

Second Grade

lenng@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Lubich, Craig

Math (Gr. 6)

lubichc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Lubich, Sandy

Administrative Assistant

lubichs@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Lucas, Mari

Phy-Ed/Health

lucasm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Magnan, Marie

School District Nurse

magnanm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Marx, Nancy

Bookkeeping

nmarx@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Matsch, Cheryl

Phy-Ed, Health (Gr. 6-8)

matschc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Matzek, Brad

Fifth Grade

matzekb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

McNary, Bonnie

English

mcnaryb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Miller, Melissa

Early Childhood

millerm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Miller, Paul

Special Education

pmiller4@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Morning, Corey

First Grade

morningc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Murphy, Tammy

Administrative Assistant

tmurphy@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

New Adventures

General E-Mail

newadventures@prescott.k12.wi.us

4 Year Old Kindergarten

Nielsen, Katie

Tech Ed

nielsenk@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Nielsen, Katie

Tech Ed (Gr. 6-8)

nielsenk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Nolt, Lyle

Middle School Principal

lnolt@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Novak, Tania

English/Yearbook

tnovak@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Olson, Pam

Fourth Grade

olsonp@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Payton, Linda

EBD

lpayton@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Pedretti, Lori

Science

lpedrett@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Peterson, Penny

Community Education Director

ppeters2@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Peterson, Steve

Guidance Counselor

speters1@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Pittman, Pam

Third Grade

ppittman@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Poliak, Jeff

Phy-Ed

jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Poliak, Jeff

Phy-Ed

jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Radle, Rod

Phy-Ed (Gr. 6-8)

radler@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Raebel, Helen

Fifth Grade

hberg@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Ready, Colleen

Art

chowatt@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Ridgeway, Steve

Fourth Grade

ridgeway@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Rose, Dayna

Spanish

rosed@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Rosenow, Julie

Music

rosenowj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Ross, Jackie

First Grade

jross@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Rundquist, Tim

Director of Transportation

trundqui@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Ryan, Jeff

Social Studies

jryan@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Sakschek, Karl

Art

sakschek@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Sandvig, Lori

SLD

sandvigl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Saucier, Katie

Kindergarten

saucierk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Schmidt, Vicki

Third Grade

schmidtv@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Schroeder, Tara

First Grade

schroedert@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Schurman, Amber

Occupational Therapist

schurmana@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Severson, Denise

ELL Coordinator

dsevers1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Shipman, Sean

Alternative Education

shipmans@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Shipman, Sean

Computers (Gr. 8)

shipmans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Simon, Joan

Media

jsimon@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Simon, Joan

Media

jsimon@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Smith, Matt

Business Education/PCR Director

smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Smith, Matt

Computers (Gr. 6-7), Business (Gr. 8)

smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Smith, Meghan

Title 1

smithme@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Spicer, Cheryl

RTI/GT

spicerc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Sponholz, Tanya

English

sponholz@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

St. Joesph's School

General E-Mail

stjoes@prescott.k12.wi.us

4 Year Old Kindergarten

St. John, Mary

Family & Consumer Ed./Health

mstjohn@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Stenroos, Tina

Food Services Director

stenroost@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Tobias, Deb

Administrative Assistant

dtobias@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Tulip, Patti

Math

ptulip@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Uetz, Michelle

Special Education

uetzm@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

VanDerWagen, Julie

Second Grade

vanderwa@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Vollan, Siri

SLD

vollans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Vortherms, Dave

High School Principal

dvorther@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Voss, Beth

Administrative Assistant

vossb@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Watterson, Donna

Administrative Assistant

dwatters@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Wazlawik, Jennifer

Reading Specialist

wazlawikj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Whipkey, Deborah

Kindergarten

whipkeyd@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Whipple, Renee

Special Education

whippler@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Willink, Jon

Science (Gr. 7)

willinkj@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School

Wills, Sharon

Administrative Assistant

wills@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Wolf, Jennifer

Third Grade

wolfjen@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School

Woodard, Karen

SLD

woodardk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Zarnstorff, Yvonne

EBD

zarnstor@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elementary School