m6
footer1

Prescott School District, 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5389

item7
STAFF BY SCHOOL
directory
facebook

Prescott High School Staff

Name

Department

E-Mail

Bartsch, Jay

Phy-Ed

bartschj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Bernick, Mandy

Social Studies

bernickm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Born, Janet

Licensed School Psychologist

bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Botterill, Krista

English

kbotterill@prescott.k12.wi.us

Bowen, Barb

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

bowenb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Brazzale, Jason

Biology

brazzale@prescott.k12.wi.us

Canfield, Jason

Band Director

canfield@prescott.k12.wi.us

Champlin, Diana

Gateways/Tutor

champlin@prescott.k12.wi.us

Curtis, Byron

Media Aide/ITV

bcurtis@prescott.k12.wi.us

Curtis, Wendi

Secretary to the Guidance Counselor

wcurtis@prescott.k12.wi.us

Dravis, Maria

Food Service

dravism@prescott.k12.wi.us

Eggers, Dallas

Technology Director

dreggers@prescott.k12.wi.us

Fadden, Ellen

Business Education

faddene@prescott.k12.wi.us

Fisher, Carrie

Communication Liasion

communication@prescott.k12.wi.us

Ford, Veronica

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

fordv@prescott.k12.wi.us

Glazebrook, Rob

Social Studies/History

glazebro@prescott.k12.wi.us

Haas, Maria

Spanish

haasma@prescott.k12.wi.us

Goss, Randy

Math

gossr@prescott.k12.wi.us

Hamilton, Scott

Speech & Language

hamiltons@prescott.k12.wi.us

Hartle, Jennifer

Math

hartlej@prescott.k12.wi.us

Hoikka, Mike

Building & Grounds Supervisor

hoikkam@prescott.k12.wi.us

Hulne, Roger

Superintendent

rhulne@prescott.k12.wi.us

Huppert, Deb

Human Resources Coordinator

dhuppert@prescott.k12.wi.us

Igou, Kyle

Vice Principal/Athletic Director

igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Inouye, Mark

Director of Pupil Services

inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us

Jones-Witthuhn, Bonnie

English

bjoneswi@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kadlec, Jenna

Math

kadlecj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kamrath, Brittany

Choir Director

kamrathb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kettner, Julie

District Grant Writer

kettnerj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Koenig, Brian

Tech Education

bkoenig@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kosmalski, Mike

Science

kosmalm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Lubich, Sandy

Administrative Assistant

lubichs@prescott.k12.wi.us

Lucas, Mari

Phy-Ed/Health

lucasm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Marx, Nancy

Bookkeeping

nmarx@prescott.k12.wi.us

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

McNary, Bonnie

English

mcnaryb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Miller, Paul

Special Education

pmiller4@prescott.k12.wi.us

Nielsen, Katie

Tech Ed

nielsenk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Novak, Tania

English/Yearbook

tnovak@prescott.k12.wi.us

Pedretti, Lori

Science

lpedrett@prescott.k12.wi.us

Peterson, Penny

Community Education Director

ppeters2@prescott.k12.wi.us

Peterson, Steve

Guidance Counselor

speters1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Poliak, Jeff

Phy-Ed

jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us

Rundquist, Tim

Director of Transportation

trundqui@prescott.k12.wi.us

Ryan, Jeff

Social Studies

jryan@prescott.k12.wi.us

St. John, Mary

Family & Consumer Education/Health

mstjohn@prescott.k12.wi.us

Sakschek, Karl

Art

sakschek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Shipman, Sean

Alternative Education

shipmans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Simon, Joan

Media

jsimon@prescott.k12.wi.us

Smith, Matt

Business Education/PCR Director

smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us

Sponholz, Tanya

English

sponholz@prescott.k12.wi.us

Stenroos, Tina

Food Services Director

stenroost@prescott.k12.wi.us

Tulip, Patti

Math

ptulip@prescott.k12.wi.us

Trebus, Natasha

Special Education

trebusn@prescott.k12.wi.us

Uetz, Michelle

Special Education

uetzm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Vortherms, Dave

High School Principal

dvorther@prescott.k12.wi.us

Voss, Beth

Administrative Assistant

vossb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Watterson, Donna

Executive Assistant

dwatters@prescott.k12.wi.us

Whipple, Renee

Special Education

whippler@prescott.k12.wi.us

Prescott Middle School Staff

Name

Department

E-Mail

Boles, Angela

Family & Consumer Education (Gr. 6-8)

bolesa@prescott.k12.wi.us

Budworth, Tracey

Language Arts (Gr. 8)

budwortht@prescott.k12.wi.us

Busse, Kelly

Social Studies (Gr. 8)

kbusse@prescott.k12.wi.us

Bystedt, Courtney

Special Education

bystedtc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Carlson, Deb

Band Director (Gr. 6)

carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Carlson, Ken

Math (Gr. 8)

carlsonk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Charette, Beth

Math (Gr. 7)

charettb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Crawford, Shannon

Special Education

crawfords@prescott.k12.wi.us

Dalluhn Jim

Middle School Principal

dalluhnj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Dugstad, Matt

Language Arts (Gr. 7)

dugstadm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Figi, Amanda

Family & Consumer Education (Gr. 6-8)

figia@prescott.k12.wi.us

Foreman, Trish

Science (Gr. 6)

foremant@prescott.k12.wi.us

Frankowski, Tracy

Area Studies (Gr. 7)

frankow@prescott.k12.wi.us

Hamilton, April

Science (Gr. 8)

hamiltona@prescott.k12.wi.us

Herold, Cathy

Special Education

heroldc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Jaeckel, Jill

Band Director (Gr. 7-8)

jjaeckel@prescott.k12.wi.us

Johnson, Donalee

Social Studies (Gr. 6)

djohnso7@prescott.k12.wi.us

Johnson, Jean

Language Arts (Gr. 6)

johnsonj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kamrath, Brittany

Gen. Music (Gr. 6), Choir (Gr. 6-8)

kamrathb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kosin, Peggy

Media Aide

pkosin@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kressly, Anne

Art (Gr. 7-8)

kresslya@prescott.k12.wi.us

Langer, Kjurstin

Guidance Counselor

langerk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Lubich, Craig

Math (Gr. 6)

lubichc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Matsch, Cheryl

Phy-Ed, Health (Gr. 6-8)

matschc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

Nielsen, Katie

Tech Ed (Gr. 6-8)

nielsenk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Payton, Linda

Special Education

lpayton@prescott.k12.wi.us

Radle, Rod

Phy-Ed (Gr. 6-8)

radler@prescott.k12.wi.us

Shipman, Sea

Computers (Gr. 8)

shipmans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Simon, Joan

Media

jsimon@prescott.k12.wi.us

Smith, Matt

Computers (Gr. 6-7), Business (Gr. 8)

smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us

Spicer, Cheryl

Curriculum Director

spicerc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Tobias, Deb

Administrative Assistant

dtobias@prescott.k12.wi.us

Vollan, Siri

Special Education

vollans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Willink, Jon

Science (Gr. 7)

willinkj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Wills, Sharon

Administrative Assistant

wills@prescott.k12.wi.us

Malone Elementary School Staff

Name

Department

E-Mail

Anderson, Dina

Fifth Grade

andersod@prescott.k12.wi.us

Bakke, Stacy

Second Grade

bakkes@prescott.k12.wi.us

Bever, Molly

Special Education

beverm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Bjurquist, Mary Beth

First Grade

bjurquis@prescott.k12.wi.us

Brennan, Emma

Special Education

brennane@prescott.k12.wi.us

Burlingame, Megan

Hearing Impaired

burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Busse, Allyssa

Special Education

bussea@prescott.k12.wi.us

Campbell, Stacey

Speech Language

campbells@prescott.k12.wi.us

Carlson, Deb

Music

carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Dettmann, Sara

Fourth Grade

dettmanns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Elsenpeter, Erin

Kindergarten

elsenpetere@prescott.k12.wi.us

Fortney, Becky

Second Grade

fortneyr@prescott.k12.wi.us

Foster, LuAnn

Kindergarten

fosterl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Frye, Christina

Guidance Counselor

fryec@prescott.k12.wi.us

Glynn, Sandy

Speech Language

glynns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Grabow, Connie

Elementary School Secretary

cgrabow@prescott.k12.wi.us

Halverson, Jean

Administrative Assistant

halversj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Halverson, Scott

Elementary School Principal

halverss@prescott.k12.wi.us

Helmueler, Irene

Registered Nurse

helmueleri@prescott.k12.wi.us

Johnson, Kelly

Gifted and Talented

kjohnso1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Johnson, Nick

Phy-Ed

njohn@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kees, Mary

Psychologist

keesm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Keezer, Erica

Library Media Specialist

ekeezer@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kinsel, Lauren

First Grade

kinsell@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kirt, Sue

Intervention Specialist

kirts@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kittilson, Jill

Kindergarten

jkittils@prescott.k12.wi.us

LaBonte, Lynn

Fourth Grade

labontel@prescott.k12.wi.us

Lease, Becky

Physical Therapist

leasebj74@gmail.com

Lenn, Greg

Second Grade

lenng@prescott.k12.wi.us

Magnan, Marie

School District Nurse

magnanm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Matzek, Brad

Fifth Grade

matzekb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Matzek, Mandy

Web Site Coordinator

mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us

McDonough, Jamie

Fifth Grade

mcdonoughj@prescott.k12.wi.us

McKnight, BJ

Technology

mcknightb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Miller, Melissa

Early Childhood

millerm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Morning, Corey

First Grade

morningc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Murphy, Tammy

Administrative Assistant

tmurphy@prescott.k12.wi.us

Oft, Melissa

Second Grade

oftm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Olson, Pam

Fourth Grade

olsonp@prescott.k12.wi.us

Petre, Alexandra

Special Education

petrea@prescott.k12.wi.us

Pittman, Pam

Third Grade

ppittman@prescott.k12.wi.us

Poliak, Jeff

Phy-Ed

jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us

Raebel, Helen

Fifth Grade

hberg@prescott.k12.wi.us

Ready, Colleen

Art

chowatt@prescott.k12.wi.us

Ridgeway, Steve

Fourth Grade

ridgeway@prescott.k12.wi.us

Rosenow, Julie

Music

rosenowj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Ross, Jackie

First Grade

jross@prescott.k12.wi.us

Sandvig, Lori

Special Education

sandvigl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Saucier, Katie

Kindergarten

saucierk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Schmidt Vicki

Third Grade

schmidtv@prescott.k12.wi.us

Schurman, Amber

Occupational Therapist

schurmana@prescott.k12.wi.us

Severson, Denise

ELL Coordinator

dsevers1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Sheridan, Lacey

Special Education

sheridanl@prescott.k12.wi.us

Smith, Meghan

Title 1

smithme@prescott.k12.wi.us

Smith, Micaela

Vision Therapist

smithme@prescott.k12.wi.us

Stochkirch, Chelsey

Third Grade

strohkirchc@prescott.k12.wi.us

VanDerWagen, Julie

Second Grade

vanderwa@prescott.k12.wi.us

Wazlawik, Jennifer

Reading Specialist

wazlawikj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Westerlund, Penny

COTA

westerlundp@prescott.k12.wi.us

Wilhelm, Sara

Fifth Grade

wilhelms@prescott.k12.wi.us

Whipkey, Deborah

Kindergarten

whipkeyd@prescott.k12.wi.us

Wolf, Jennifer

Third Grade

wolfjen@prescott.k12.wi.us

Zarnstorff, Yvonne

First Grade

zarnstor@prescott.k12.wi.us

4 Year Old Kindergarten

Heart, Hands, & Minds

General E-Mail

hhm@prescott.k12.wi.us

New Adventures

General E-Mail

newadventures@prescott.k12.wi.us

St. Joesph's School

General E-Mail

stjoes@prescott.k12.wi.us