item6

basketballfacebookCoaching Staff: Varsity: Nick Johnson, Sean Shipman, and Mike Sobolewski

Official Team Site

 

Date

Activity

Time

Location

Notes

Tues., Nov. 25

Varsity

5:30 p.m.

River Falls

Scrimmage

Tues., Dec. 2

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Amery

Tues., Dec. 2

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Amery

Tues., Dec. 2

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Amery

Sat., Dec. 6

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Sat., Dec. 6

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Sat., Dec. 6

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Fri., Dec. 12

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Baldwin-Woodville

Fri., Dec. 12

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Baldwin-Woodville

Fri., Dec. 12

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Baldwin-Woodville

Tues., Dec. 16

C Team

5:45 a.m.

Home

Tues., Dec. 16

Junior Varsity

5:45 a.m.

Home

Tues., Dec. 16

Varsity

7:30 a.m.

Home

Fri., Dec. 19

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Somerset

Fri., Dec. 19

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Somerset

Fri., Dec. 19

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Somerset

Sat., Dec. 20

C Team

3:15 p.m.

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Sat., Dec. 20

Junior Varsity

3:15 p.m.

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Sat., Dec. 20

Varsity

5:00 p.m.

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Mon., Dec. 22

C Team

5:55 p.m.

Spring Valley

Mon., Dec. 22

Junior Varsity

5:55 p.m.

Spring Valley

Mon., Dec. 22

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Spring Valley

Mon., Dec. 29

Varsity

TBD

Hastings

Times 5:00 or 7:00 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 29

C Team

1:30 p.m.

Hastings

Mon., Dec. 29

Junior Varsity

3:15 p.m.

Hastings

Tues., Dec. 30

Varsity

1:30 p.m.

Hastings

Times 5:00 or 7:00 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 30

C Team

1:30 p.m.

Hastings

Tues., Dec. 30

Junior Varsity

3:15 p.m.

Hastings

Tues., Jan. 6

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Regis

Fri., Jan. 9

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Fri., Jan. 9

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Fri., Jan. 9

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Parents Night

Mon., Jan. 12

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Mon., Jan. 12

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Thurs., Jan. 15

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Durand

Thurs., Jan. 15

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Durand

Thurs., Jan. 15

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Durand

Tues., Jan. 20

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Tues., Jan. 20

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Tues., Jan. 20

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Fri., Jan. 23

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Fri., Jan. 23

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Fri., Jan. 23

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Mon. Jan. 26

C Team

5:55 p.m.

Glenwood City

Mon. Jan. 26

Junior Varsity

5:55 p.m.

Glenwood City

Mon. Jan. 26

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Glenwood City

Thurs., Jan. 29

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Thurs., Jan. 29

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Thurs., Jan. 29

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Fri., Feb. 6

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Osceola

Fri., Feb. 6

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Osceola

Fri., Feb. 6

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Osceola

Tues., Feb. 10

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Tues., Feb. 10

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Tues., Feb. 10

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Cancer Fundraiser Night

Tues., Feb. 17

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Ellsworth

Tues., Feb. 17

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Ellsworth

Tues., Feb. 17

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Ellsworth

Fri., Feb. 20

C Team

5:45 p.m.

Home

Fri., Feb. 20

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

Home

Fri., Feb. 20

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

Home

Senior Night

Thurs., Feb. 26

C Team

5:45 p.m.

New Richmond

Thurs., Feb. 26

Junior Varsity

5:45 p.m.

New Richmond

Thurs., Feb. 26

Varsity

7:30 p.m.

New Richmond

item7
2014 - 2015 BOYS BASKETBALL
boysbballlconf2w
badge

For up to date scheduling, scoring, bus schedules and directions to venues, visit the Middle Border Conference website.

facebook