item6

basketballfacebookCoaching Staff: Varsity: Nick Johnson

Official Team Site

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Tues, Nov. 22

5:30 PM

Scrimmage

River Falls

Tues, Nov. 29

7:15 PM

New Richmond

Away

Sat, Dec. 3

7:30 PM

McDonell Central

Johnson Fieldhouse, UW-Stout

Fri, Dec. 9

7:15 PM

Amery

Away

Tues, Dec. 13

7:15 PM

Baldwin-Woodville

Away

Fri, Dec. 16

7:15 PM

Osceola

Home

Thurs, Dec. 29

TBD

Hastings Tournament

Away

Fri, Jan. 6

7:15 PM

Somerset

Away

Sat, Jan. 7

4:00 PM

Durand

Away

Mon, Jan. 9

7:30 PM

Elk Mound

Home

Thurs, Jan. 12

7:15 PM

Ellsworth

Home

Fri, Jan. 13

7:30 PM

River Falls

Home

Tue, Jan. 17

7:15 PM

Saint Croix Central

Away

Fri, Jan. 20

7:15 PM

New Richmond

Home

Sat, Jan. 21

4:30 PM

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Away

Thurs, Jan. 26

7:15 PM

Amery

Home

Fri, Feb. 3

7:15 PM

Baldwin-Woodville

Home

Tues, Feb. 7

7:15 PM

Osceola

Away

Thurs, Feb. 9

7:15 PM

Somerset

Home

Fri, Feb. 17

7:15 PM

Ellsworth

Away

Mon, Feb. 20

7:15 PM

Saint Croix Central

Home

item7
2016-2017 BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
state
badge
facebook

For up to date scheduling, scoring, bus schedules and directions to venues, visit the Middle Border Conference website.