item6

Prescott Middle School, 125 N. Elm St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5054, Fax: 715.262.3965

Date

Opponent

Time

7th Grade

8th Grade

Tues., Nov. 5

Elmwood

5:30 p.m.

Away

Away

Thurs., Nov. 7

Osceola

4:15 p.m.

Away

Away

Thurs., Nov. 14

Somerset

4:30 p.m.

Home

Home

Mon., Nov. 18

Baldwin

4:30 p.m.

Home

Home

Tues., Nov. 19

River Falls

4:15 p.m.

Home

Away

Thurs., Nov. 21

Amery

4:15 p.m.

Home

Home

Mon., Nov. 25

Ellsworth

4:15 p.m.

Home

Home

Mon., Dec. 2

Baldwin

4:30 p.m.

Away

Away

Thurs., Dec. 5

New Richmond

4:15 p.m.

Home

Home

Tues., Dec. 10

River Falls

4:15 p.m.

Home

Home

Thurs., Dec. 12

Ellsworth

4:15 p.m.

Away

Away

item7
MS ATHLETICS
2013 MS BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
msbb
badge

For up to date scheduling, scoring, bus schedules and directions to venues, visit the Middle Border Conference website.

facebook