item6

Prescott Middle School, 125 N. Elm St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5054, Fax: 715.262.3965

Date

Opponent

Time

7th Grade

8th Grade

Mon., Jan. 20

Baldwin-Woodville

4:30 p.m.

Away

Away

Tues., Jan. 21

Somerset

4:30 p.m.

Away

Away

Thurs., Jan. 23

Ellsworth

4:15 p.m.

Home

Home

Tues., Jan. 28

New Richmond

4:15 p.m.

Away

Away

Tues., Feb. 4

River Falls

4:15 p.m.

Away

Home

Thurs., Feb. 6

Ellsworth

4:15 p.m.

Away

Away

Mon., Feb. 10

Elmwood

4:30 p.m.

N/A

Away

Tues., Feb. 11

Amery

4:15 p.m.

Away

Away

Thurs., Feb. 13

Amery

4:15 p.m.

Home

Home

Sat., Feb. 15

New Richmond

4:15 p.m.

Away

Away

Tues., Feb. 25

River Falls

4:15 p.m.

Home

Away

item7
MS ATHLETICS
2014 MS GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
msbb
badge

For up to date scheduling, scoring, bus schedules and directions to venues, visit the Middle Border Conference website.