Welcome to Prescott Middle School
125 N. Elm St., Prescott, WI 5402
Ph:  715-262-5054  .  Fax:  715-262-3965

msoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us
Principal, Kyle Igou
igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us
 Counselor, Larissa Dreyer
dreyerl@prescott.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistants
Deb Tobias
Sharon Wills

News & Events for Week of 4/23/2018
 
Cardinal Baseball Camp will be held in June at the Prescott Varsity Field for any interested 3rd-8th graders. Registration and money is due by Friday, May 18, 2018 and can be returned to the Middle School Office.
 
Youth Football Camp will be held in June at the Prescott Varsity Football Field for any interested 1st-7th graders. Registration and money is due by Wednesday, June 6, 2018 and can be returned to the Middle School Office.
 
Cardinal Basketball Camp will be held in June at the High School or Middle School for any interested 3rd-11th graders. Registration and money is due by Friday, June 1, 2018 and can be returned to the Middle School Office.
 
Girl's Golf Camp will be held in June and July for girls entering 7th-12th grades. Space is limited so fill out application form and mail to address on form asap.
 
ATTN:  FOOTBALL PLAYERS
Any MS and HS football players who are interested in ordering their own personalized practice jersey can by using the order form below. It is not mandatory to order one as we have various numbers and sizes for those who don't.

ORDER FORM.  Cost is $16. Without the name on the back is $14. 

Return order for and money to Kevin Haglund, Jay Bartsch or Rod Radle.
Friday, April 27
  • Volunteers to "Feed My Starving Children" - 11:15 am-2:45 pm (students will eat lunch at 10:45 before they leave)
Upcoming Events:
Monday, April 30 - Student Council meeting in Room 203 - 3:15-4:00 pm
Monday, April 30 - Trap Team practice at Hudson (bus leaves Intermediate School at 5:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 1 - Middle School Track meet at Osceola - 4:00 pm (bus leaves here at 2:15 pm)
Thursday, May 3 - 8th grade rescheduled trip to "Diary of Anne Frank" - 9:00-2:30 pm
Thursday, May 3 - Middle School Track Pictures by Life Touch - 3:15 pm (students will need Track shirts)
Tuesday, May 8 - Middle School Track meet at New Richmond Middle School - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 10 - Middle School Track meet at St. Croix Central High School - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 14 - Middle School Parent Group meeting in Commons - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 15 - 6th-8th "Spring" Band Concert at Prescott Performing Arts Center - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 21 - 6th-12th "Spring" Choir Concert at Prescott Performing Arts Center - 6th & 7th grade at 6:00 pm and 8th grade at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 25 - "Talent Show" - 1:00-3:13 pm
Saturday, May 26 - High School Graduation - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day - No School
Tuesday, May 29 - 8th grade to Minnesota State Capitol - am
Wednesday, June 6 - Last day of School for Students
Monday, June 11 - Friday, June 29 - Summer School - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm