Welcome to Prescott Middle School
125 N. Elm St., Prescott, WI 54021
Ph:  715-262-5054  .  Fax:  715-262-3965

msoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us
Principal, Kyle Igou
igouk@prescott.k12.wi.us
 Counselor, Larissa Dreyer
dreyerl@prescott.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistants
Deb Tobias
Sharon Wills

News & Events for Weeks of 6/4/2018 - 9/4/2018
 
 

Monday, June 11 - Friday, June 29 - Summer School - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, June 22 - Trap Team State Shoot

Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 10 - "Jump Start" at Middle School - (If students were signed up, they will be sent a reminder in July)

Wednesday, August 15 - Friday, August 17 - "Show Choir" Camp for incoming 6th-12th grade students at High School Choir Room - 9:00 am -1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 15-Friday, August 17 - "Concert Choir" Camp for incoming 6th-12 grade students at High School Choir Room - 1:30-5:00 pm


Monday, August 20-Tuesday, August 21 - Returning 7th & 8th grade 2018/2019 Registration at Middle School Office - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm (information will be sent out)

Monday, August 20-Wednesday, August 22 - WEB Leader Training at Middle School - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (information will be given to students participating)

Tuesday, August 21 – 2018/2019 Registration/Orientation for Incoming 6th grade, St. Joseph's Students and any new 7th & 8th grade students at Middle School - 6:00-7:30 pm (information will be sent out at a later date)

Thursday, August 23 - Incoming 6th grade WEB Orientation at Middle School (information will be sent out at a later date)

Monday, August 27 - Thursday, August 30 - All Staff Inservice

Tuesday, September 4 - First Day of School for Students – WELCOME BACK!!