Contact Us
 
Prescott School District Office    
1220 Saint Croix St. Superintendent Dr. Rick Spicuzza,
Prescott, WI 54021 Executive Assistant Beth Linderholm,
Ph: 715-262-5782 Director of Teaching & Learning Michael Kosmalski,
Fax: 715-262-5091 Student Services Administrator Mark Inouye,
district@prescott.k12.wi.us Director of Information Technology Kyle Flaherty,
School Hours: 7:55 AM - 2:40 PM Human Resources Coordinator Deb Hupert,
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Finance Coordinator Renee Peterson,
  School Psychologist Jane Born,
  Facilities & Maintenance Mike Hoikka,
     
Prescott High School    
1010 Dexter St. Principal Josh Fiege,
Prescott, WI 54021 Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Matt Smith,
Ph: 715-262-5389 School Counselor Steve Peterson,
Fax: 715-262-4888 Administrative Assistant Kelly Radloff,
hsoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us Administrative Assistant Beth Voss,
     
Prescott Middle School (gr. 6-8)    
125 N. Elm St. Principal Kyle Igou,
Prescott, WI 54021 Guidance Counselor Larissa Dreyer,
Ph: 715-262-5054 Administrative Assistant Sharon Wills,
Fax: 715-262-3965 Administrative Assistant Deb Tobias,
msoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us    
     
Malone Intermediate School (gr. 3-5)    
1220 Saint Croix St. Principal Deanne Edlefsen,
Prescott, WI 54021 School Counselor Kevin Haglund,
Ph: 715-262-2383 School Psychologist Beth Dodge,
Fax: 715-262-2379 Administrative Assistant Kathy Miller,
isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us Administrative Assistant Tammy Murphy,
     
Malone Elementary School (gr. K-2)    
505 N. Campbell St. Principal Deanne Edlefsen,
Prescott, WI 54021 Assistant Principal Trent Probst,
Ph: 715-262-5463 School Counselor Kevin Haglund,
Fax: 715-262-0052 Administrative Assistant Connie Grabow,
esoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us Administrative Assistant Julie Backes,
     
School Health District Nurse Marie Magnan,
Phone: 715-262-5463 Malone Nurse Cassie Butler,
     
Transportation    
Phone: 715-262-3212 Director of Transportation Tim Rundquist,

Is something on our site not working?  Do you have suggestions to help us improve our website?  General questions? Please e-mail the webmaster at:
Mandy Matzek, mmatzek@prescott.k12.wi.us
Prescott School District - Website Coordinator