item6a
item7
pupilsvs
footer1

Prescott School District, 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021, 715.262.5389

Name

Position

E-Mail

Mark Inouye

Director of Pupil Services

inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us

Mary Kees

Licensed School Psychologist

keesm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Janet Born

Licensed School Psychologist

bornj@prescott.k12.wi.us

Barbara Bowen

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

bowenb@prescott.k12.wi.us

Veronica Ford

Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

fordv@prescott.k12.wi.us

Itinerant Staff

Stacey Campbell

Speech/Language Clinician

campbells@prescott.k12.wi.us

Sandy Glynn

Speech/Language Clinician

glynns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Scott Hamilton

Speech /Language Clinician

hamiltons@prescott.k12.wi.us

Denise Severson

ELL Coordinator

dsevers1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Megan Burlingame

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Amber Schurman

Occupational Therapist

schurmana@prescott.k12.wi.us

Jessica Lichman

Physical Therapist

Penny Westerlund

COTA

Elementary School Staff

Molly Bever

Special Education Teacher

beverm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Eric Brown

Special Education Teacher

browne@prescott.k12.wi.us

Melissa Miller

Special Education Teacher

millerm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Lori Sandvig

Special Education Teacher

sandvigl@prescott.k12.wi.us

SiriVollan

Special Education Teacher

vollans@prescott.k12.wi.us

Yvonne Zarnstorff

Special Education Teacher

zarnstor@prescott.k12.wi.us

Kelly Johnson

Malone Gift & Talented Teacher

kjohnso1@prescott.k12.wi.us

Middle School Staff

Cathy Herold

Special Education Teacher

heroldc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Linda Payton

Special Education Teacher

lpayton@prescott.k12.wi.us

Karen Woodard

Special Education Teacher

woodardk@prescott.k12.wi.us

Courtney Bystedt

Special Education Teacher

bystedtc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Megan Burlingame

Middle School Gifted & Talented Teacher

burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Cheryl Spicer

Curiculum/RtI Coordinator

spicerc@prescott.k12.wi.us

High School Staff

Meisha Dotlich

Special Education Teacher

dotlichm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Paul Miller

Special Education Teacher

pmiller4@prescott.k12.wi.us

Michelle Uetz

Special Education Teacher

uetzm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Renee Whipple

Special Education Teacher

whippler@prescott.k12.wi.us

Diana Champlain

High School Gifted & Talented Teacher

champlin@prescott.k12.wi.us

CESA/Staff

Cris Cantin

Audiologist

crisc@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Cheryl Bussewitz

Kompas Lifelink

60/30 Staff

Becky Lease

Physical Therapist /Childrens Therapy

Micaela Smith

Vision (Hudson)

PUPIL SERVICES
PUPIL SERVICES STAFF
PUPIL SERVICES