**UPDATE TO ALL FAMILIES OF HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS **
Grades 9 - 12 will begin learning virtually via at-home/distance learning effective starting Thursday, December 3 through Friday, January 8.
Click here for an important letter from Principal Fiege on information and scheduling. Click here for a notice from Prescott Superintendent, Dr. Spicuzza.

Update: 11/23/20, 3:40 p.m.


Administration Directory
 

District Office, 1220 Saint Croix Street

Phone: 715-262-5782 
Fax: 715-262-5091

School Hours: 7:55 AM - 2:40 PM
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 

Superintendent   Dr. Rick Spicuzza, 
Executive Assistant   Beth Linderholm,
Director of Teaching & Learning    
Facilities & Maintenance   Mike Hoikka, 
Director of Information Technology   Kyle Flaherty, flahertyk@prescott.k12.wi.us
Human Resources Coordinator            Elizabeth Roberts, robertse@prescott.k12.wi.us
Finance Coordinator      Renee Peterson, petersonr@prescott.k12.wi.us


Prescott High School, 1010 Dexter Street

Phone: 715-262-5389

Principal   Josh Fiege, fiegej@prescott.k12.wi.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director   Matt Smith, smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Counselor   Vanessa Maione, maionev@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Counselor   Mikayla Child-Akers, akersm@prescott.k12.wi.us
Student Services Administrator   Mark Inouye, 
Director of Teaching & Learning   Mike Kosmalski,
School Psychologist   Kayla Fecht, fechtk@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Prescott Middle School, 125 N. Elm Street

Phone: 715-262-5054
Fax: 715-262-3965

Principal   Kyle Igou, 
Guidance Counselor                        Abby Schultz, schultza@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Malone Intermediate School, 1220 Saint Croix Street

Phone: 715-262-2383
Fax: 715-262-2379

Principal                      Michael Kosmalski, kosmalm@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Counselor   Larissa Dreyer, dreyerl@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist   Beth Dodge,
Community Education   Penny Peterson, 


Malone Elementary School, 505 N. Campbell St.
Phone: 715-262-5463
Fax: 715-262-0052

Principal                      Sara Dusek, duseks@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Counselor   Larissa Dreyer, dreyerl@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist   Beth Dodge, dodgebe@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

School Health
Phone: 715-262-5463

District Nurse   Cassie Butler,
Malone Nurse   Melanie Charette, charettem@prescott.k12.wi.us

 

Transportation
Phone: 715-262-3212

Director of Transportation        Tim Rundquist,