April 2, 2019 Spring Election Results
Candidates: Mike Matzek (incumbent)
  Vicki Rudolph
Prescott School Board Election Results
Election Date, April 2, 2019
Municipality Mike Matzek Vicki Rudolph
City of Prescott 275 190
Town of Clifton 112 96
Town of Diamond Bluff 27 26
Tow of Oak Grove 291 171
Town of Trimbelle 19 17
Total:  724 500



Election Information
School Board Elections are held every Spring and are selected at large. 
Interested Candidates can file the Campaign Registration Statement and the Declaration of Candidacy form at the District Office beginning December 1, 2018, to January 2, 2019.   -- Declaration of Candidacy forms are will no longer be accepted. 

Per Statute 11.0202(1)(a)  Interested candidates that would like to be a Write-In need to file a registration statement by no later than NOON on Friday immediately preceding the election.  

The District Office is located in the lower level of the Malone Intermediate School at 1220 St. Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021
Hours:  Monday - Friday 8 - 4:

First-Time Voter/Register to Vote in Wisconsin
To vote in Wisconsin you must first register to vote.  You can start the registration process online at My Vote WI: myvote.wi.gov.  You can also register in-person at your local municipal clerk's office, with a special registration deputy, or at the polling place on Election Day.

The Voter Registration Guide contains more detailed information about registration. Click here to download a Wisconsin Voter Registration Application.

Some voters must submit proof of residence with their voter registration. This includes you if:
  • You are registering for the first time and submitted your form by mail, or
  • You are registering to vote less than 20 days before Election Day.
WI Application for Absentee Ballot and Additional Information & Requirements for Voting Absentee

Municipality Polling Address Polling Hours
City of Prescott Prescott City Hall
800 Borner St.
Prescott, WI 54021
Jayne Brand 715-262-5544
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Town of Clifton Clifton Town Hall
W11705 County Rd. FF
River Falls, WI 54022
Judy Clement-Lee 715-426-6332
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Town of Oak Grove Oak Grove Town Hall
N4939 100th St.
Prescott, WI 54021
Andria Hayday 715-262-4005
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Town of Diamond Bluff Diamond Bluff Town Hall
W9870 290th Ave.
Hager City, WI 54014
Todd Mehrken 612-987-1059
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Town of Trimbelle Trimbelle Town Hall
N5310 - 800th St.
Ellsworth, WI 54011
Mary Kees 715-273-5860
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.