Welcome to Malone Intermediate School (gr. 3-5)
1220 Saint Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021
Ph: 715-262-2383 Fax: 715-262-2379
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm (M-F)
School Hours 7:55 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
 
Principal
Donita Stepan: stepand@prescott.k12.wi.us


School Counselor
Kevin Haglund: haglundk@prescott.k12.wi.us


District School Nurse
Cassie Butler, RN: butlerc@prescott.k12.wi.us

Administrative Assistants
(isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us)

Tammy Murphy: tmurphy@prescott.k12.wi.us
Kathy Miller: millerk@prescott.k12.wi.us


Josten's 2019-2020 Yearbook
Order your child's 2019-2020 Yearbook at Josten's Online Yearbook Order. See Josten's Flyer for more options and discounts.


Infinite Campus (Student Information System)
If you misplaced, lost or never received an Infinite Campus key code, please email isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us


Did you move?
Please email address changes to: isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us and transportation changes to: transportation@prescott.k12.wi.us


Cooper has a Blog! Cooper's Blog

Kids (and adults) can write to Cooper, or respond to anyone else that has commented on the blog, at anytime! Happy blogging!


Pay Class Fees Online
You can pay your class fees online.
*3rd Grade - $20.00 for: 3 Carpenter Nature Center field trips including bus fee ($14.00), Recorder for music ($6.00).
*4th Grade - $5.00 for: 1 Carpenter Nature Center field trips including bus fee ($5.00)
*5th Grade - $13.00 for: 2 Carpenter Nature Center field trips including bus fee ($10.00), Assignment Notebooks ($3.00).


Orientation at Malone Intermediate: Click here to download the REQUIRED MIS Orientatation Forms.