Middle & High School Students & Parents - Infinite Campus for Off-Campus Learning. Please use this link for information on this virtual learning environment.

Malone Intermediate: Off-Campus Learning Site   .   Malone Elementary News


Welcome to Malone Intermediate School (gr. 3-5)
1220 Saint Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021
Ph: 715-262-2383 Fax: 715-262-2379
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm (M-F)
School Hours 7:55 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
 Principal
Donita Stepan: stepand@prescott.k12.wi.us

School Counselor
Kevin Haglund: haglundk@prescott.k12.wi.us

District School Nurse
Cassie Butler, RN: butlerc@prescott.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistants
(isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us)

Tammy Murphy: tmurphy@prescott.k12.wi.us
Kathy Miller: millerk@prescott.k12.wi.us


2020 Summber Campus Information
PSD Online Summer Campus 2020 - Click here to get a sneak peak at what our Online Summer Campus 2020 will offer! Registration will take place next week, May 26th-June 5th. We are hoping for 100% participation as this is a great way to provide some additional, FLEXIBLE, learning experiences over the summer, at your convenience.

Off Campus Learning Information for Malone Intermediate School: 
Click to view our  MIS Off Campus Learning website  


Infinite Campus (Student Information System)
If you misplaced, lost or never received an Infinite Campus key code, please email isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us


Did you move?
Please email address changes to: isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us and transportation changes to: transportation@prescott.k12.wi.us