Contact Us
Is something on our site not working? Are you looking for something and can't find it? Do you have suggestions to help us improve our website?  General questions? Please contact the websmaster with your feedback.

 
Prescott School District Office    
1220 Saint Croix St. Superintendent Dr. Rick Spicuzza,
Prescott, WI 54021 Executive Assistant Beth Linderholm,
Ph: 715-262-5782 Director of Teaching & Learning Michael Kosmalski,
Fax: 715-262-5091 Student Services Administrator Mark Inouye,
district@prescott.k12.wi.us Director of Information Technology Kyle Flaherty,
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Human Resources Coordinator Elizabeth Roberts, robertse@prewscott.k12.wi.us
  Finance Coordinator Renee Peterson,
  School Psychologist (HS & MS) Kayla Fecht, fechtk@prescott.k12.wi.us
  School Psychologist (EL) Beth Dodge,
  Facilities & Maintenance Mike Hoikka,
     
Prescott High School    
1010 Dexter St. Principal Josh Fiege,
Prescott, WI 54021 Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Matt Smith,
Ph: 715-262-5389 School Counselor Vanessa Maione, maionev@prescott.k12.wi.us
Fax: 715-262-4888 School Counselor Garbiella Riley, rileyg@prescott.k12.wi.us
hsoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us Administrative Assistant Kelly Radloff,
  Administrative Assistant Scott Horton, hortons@prescott.k12.wi.us
     
Prescott Middle School (gr. 6-8)    
125 N. Elm St. Principal Kyle Igou,
Prescott, WI 54021 Guidance Counselor Larissa Dreyer,
Ph: 715-262-5054 Administrative Assistant Sharon Wills,
Fax: 715-262-3965 Administrative Assistant Deb Tobias,
msoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us    
     
Malone Intermediate School (gr. 3-5)    
1220 Saint Croix St. Principal Donita Stepan, stepand@prescott.k12.wi.us
Prescott, WI 54021 School Counselor Kevin Haglund,
Ph: 715-262-2383 School Psychologist Beth Dodge,
Fax: 715-262-2379 Administrative Assistant Kathy Miller,
isoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us Administrative Assistant Tammy Murphy,
     
Malone Elementary School (gr. K-2)    
505 N. Campbell St. Principal Sara Dusek, duseks@prescott.k12.wi.us
Prescott, WI 54021 School Counselor Kevin Haglund,
Ph: 715-262-5463 School Psychologist Beth Dodge,
Fax: 715-262-0052 Administrative Assistant Suzi Linder, linders@prescott.k12.wi.us
esoffice@prescott.k12.wi.us Administrative Assistant Julie Backes,
     
School Health District Nurse Cassie Butler,
Phone: 715-262-5463 Malone Nurse Melanie Charette, charettem@prescott.k12.wi.us
     
Transportation    
Phone: 715-262-3212 Director of Transportation Tim Rundquist,

For website feedback (questions, suggestions, improvements, compliments, etc): please email: website@prescott.k12.wi.us.  In the subject line, please note your concern and provide provide as much detail as possible in your message.

For general information about Prescott School District, please email our main office at: district@prescott.k12.wi.us.