Spring Election
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

There are two open seats for the Prescott School Board on the April 3 ballot. Four candidates are on the ballot for those two positions. Candidates are (listed in ballot order):

Tanya Holub (incumbent)

Pat Block

Woodson Lynes

Jim Reichert

The school board terms are three years, April 23, 2018 – April 25, 2021. Information about the School Board, including agendas and minutes, can be located here.

Click here to find your polling locations and hours, as well as links to current Wisconsin election information regarding absentee and early voting, identification requirements, and registration.

Be sure to cast your vote on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 for these important positions.