Classroom Staff   >   Specials   >   Counseling   >   Student Services   >    D.A.R.E.

Malone Elementary School
505 N. Campbell St., Prescott, WI  54021
715-262-5463


Classroom Staff

Kindergarten, K Website
Emily Calabrese, calabresee@prescott.k12.wi.us
Erin Elsenpeter, 
elsenpetere@prescott.k12.wi.us
Jill Kittilson, jkittils@prescott.k12.wi.us
Megan Williamson, williamsonm@prescott.k12.wi.us

1st Grade, 1st Grade Website
Rachel Anderson, andersonr@prescott.k12.wi.us
Melissa Johnson, johnsonm@prescott.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Langer, langerj@prescott.k12.wi.us
Yvonne Zarnstorff, zarnstor@prescott.k12.wi.us

2nd Grade, 2nd Grade Website
Stacy Cepukenas, scepukenas@prescott.k12.wi.us
Becky Fortney, fortneyr@prescott.k12.wi.us
Alyssa Hagen, 
hagena@prescott.k12.wi.us
Alexa Gibson, gibsona@prescott.k12.wi.u
s


Specials, Malone Specials Website
Art: Colleen Ready, readyc@prescott.k12.wi.us 
Media/Library: Erica Keezer, ekeezer@prescott.k12.wi.us
Music: Deb Carlson, carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us
Phy Ed: Nick Johnson, njohn@prescott.k12.wi.us
Phy Ed: Jeff Poliak, jpoliak@prescott.k12.wi.us
STEM: Karey Sizemore, ksizemore@prescott.k12.wi.us



Counseling Services
School CounselorKevin Haglund, haglundk@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Psycologist: Beth Dodge, dodgebe@prescott.k12.wi.us



Student Services
Title 1: Meghan Smith, smithme@prescott.k12.wi.us
Intervention Specialist: Sue Kirt, kirts@prescott.k12.wi.us
Hearing Impaired: Megan Burlingame, burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist: Amber Schurmanschurmana@prescott.k12.wi.us
Speech Language: Stacey Campbell, campbells@prescott.k12.wi.us
Speech Language: Sandy Glynn, glynns@prescott.k12.wi.us

Early Childhood Development: website
Melissa Miller, millerm@prescott.k12.wi.us

Special Education
Emily Brennan, brennane@prescott.k12.wi.us
Megan Kerr, kerrm@prescott.k12.wi.us
Diana Morth, morthd@prescortt.k12.wi.us


Gifted and Talented: website
Michelle Jansen, jansenm@prescott.k12.wi.us