Classroom Staff   >   Specials   >   Counseling   >   Student Services   >    D.A.R.E.

Malone Intermediate School
1220 Saint Croix St., Prescott, WI 54021
715-262-2383

Classroom Staff

3rd Grade, 3rd Gr. Website
Abbey Helmer, helmera@prescott.k12.wi.us
Corey Morning, morningc@prescott.k12.wi.us
Pam Olson, olsponp@prescott.k12.wi.us
Vicki Schmidt, schmidtv@prescott.k12.wi.us

4th Grade, 4th Gr. Website
Dina Anderson, andersod@prescott.k12.wi.us
Callie Johnson, johnsonca@prescott.k12.wi.us
Sarah Score, scores@prescott.k12.wi.us
Malia Wilcziek, wilcziekm@prescott.k12.wi.us

5th Grade, 5th Gr. Website
Leah Aeilts, aeiltsl@prescott.k12.wi.us
Brad Matzek, matzekb@prescott.k12.wi.us
Jamie McDonough, mcdonoughj@prescott.k12.wi.us
Helen Raebel, raebelh@prescott.k12.wi.us



Specials, Malone Specials Website
Art: Colleen Ready, readyc@prescott.k12.wi.us 
Media/Library: Erica Keezer, ekeezer@prescott.k12.wi.us
Music: Deb Carlson, carlson1@prescott.k12.wi.us
Phy Ed: Nick Johnson, njohn@prescott.k12.wi.us
STEM: Karey Sizemore, ksizemore@prescott.k12.wi.us



Counseling Services
School CounselorLarissa Dreyer, dreyerl@prescott.k12.wi.us
School Psycologist: Beth Dodge, dodgebe@prescott.k12.wi.us



Student Services
Title 1: Meghan Smith, smithme@prescott.k12.wi.us
Intervention Specialist: Stacey Helders, helderss@prescott.k12.wi.us
Hearing Impaired: Megan Burlingame, burlingm@prescott.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist: Amber Schurmanschurmana@prescott.k12.wi.us
Speech Language: Stacey Campbell, campbells@prescott.k12.wi.us
Speech Language: Scott Hamilton, hamiltons@prescott.k12.wi.us

Special Education
Carey Schiller,
schillerc@prescott.k12.wi.us
Matt Sachs, sachsm@prescott.k12.wi.us
Helen Stoeckel, stoeckelh@prescott.k12.wi.us

Gifted and Talented: website
Michelle Jansen, jansenm@prescott.k12.wi.us